J.P. Weigand & Sons Real Estate
J.P. Weigand & Sons, the Trusted Name in Wichita Real Estate

Home Search

Search by Address
Search by MLS#

The Standard for Excellence in Real Estate

J.P. Weigand & Sons has been the trusted name in Wichita real estate since 1902. Learn More »

Wichita Community Links

Things to Do & See in Wichita

 
Attractions
www.360wichita.com/attractions
Botanica, The Wichita Gardenswww.botanica.org 
Bradley Fair www.bradleyfair.com 
City Arts  www.wichitaarts.com 
City Parks and Recreation Centers www.wichita.gov 
Clifton Square Village www.cliftonsquare.com 
Crown Uptown Professional Dinner Theatre www.crownuptown.com 
Edwin A. Ulrich Museum of Art www.ulrich.wichita.edu 
Entertainmentwww.360wichita.com/entertainment
Exploration Place, Inc. www.exploration.org 
Firefighter’s Museum www.kansasfirefightersmuseum.com/main/
Great Plains Nature Center www.gpnc.org 
Great Plains Transportation Museum www.gptm.us 
Hutchinson Art Center www.hutchinsonarts.org
Hutchinson Historic Fox Theatre www.hutchinsonfox.com 
Karg Art Glass www.rollinkarg.com 
Kansas African American Museum 

www.tkaamuseum.org

Kansas Aviation Museum www.kansasaviationmuseum.org 
Kansas Cosmosphere & Space Center www.cosmo.org 
Kansas State Fair  www.kansasstatefair.com 
Mid-America All-Indian Center & Museum www.theindiancenter.org 
Mosley Street Melodrama www.mosleystreet.com 
Museum of World Treasures www.worldtreasures.org 
Music Theatre of Wichita www.musictheatreofwichita.org 
New Market Square www.newmarketsquare.com 
Old Cowtown Museum www.oldcowtown.org 
Old Town  www.oldtownwichita.com 
Reno County Museum 

www.renocomuseum.org

Restaurants www.360wichita.com/restaurants 
Sedgwick County Historical Museum www.wichitahistory.org 
Sedgwick County Zoo www.scz.org 
Shopping
www.360wichita.com/shopping
Shops at Tallgrass www.shopsattallgrass.com 
The Orpheum  www.wichitaorpheum.com 
Towne East Square  www.simon.com/findamall 
Towne West Square www.simon.com/findamall 
Waterfront www.the-waterfront.info 
Wichita Art Museum www.wichitaartmuseum.org 
Wichita Center for the Arts www.wcfta.com 
Wichita River Festival  www.wichitariverfestival.com 
Wichita Symphony Orchestra  www.wso.org 
Wichita Grand Opera  www.wichitagrandopera.org 

Government and Business

 
City of Derby  www.derbyweb.com 
City of Wichita  www.wichitagov.org 
Derby Chamber of Commerce  www.derbyks.com 
Greater Wichita Economic Development Coalition www.gwedc.org 
Hutchinson Chamber of Commerce  www.hutchchamber.com 
McConnell Air Force Base  www.mcconnell.af.mil 
Sedgwick County, Kansas www.sedgwickcounty.org 
Wichita Area Chamber of Commerce www.wichitakansas.org 
Wichita Business Journal www.bizjournals.com 
Wichita Convention and Visitors Bureau www.visitwichita.com 
Wichita, Kansas Area Jobs www.nationjob.com/wichita 

Medical Facilities

 
Galichia Heart Hospital  www.ghhospital.com 
Hutchinson Clinic  www.hutchclinic.com 
Hutchinson Hospital www.promiseregional.com 
Kansas Heart Hospital www.kansasheart.com 
Kansas Spine Hospital, LLC  www.ksspine.com 
Kansas Surgery & Recovery Center www.ksrc.org 
Prairie View Inc.  www.prairieview.org 
Robert J. Dole VA Hospital www.va.gov 
Select Specialty Hospitals  www.selectmedicalcorp.com 
Via Christi Regional Medical Center www.viachristi.org 
Wesley Medical Center  www.wesleymc.com 

Sports and Recreation

 
Crestview Country Club www.crestviewcountryclub.com 
  
Municipal Golf Courses
Auburn Hills Golf Course
LW Clapp Golf Course
MacDonald Municipal Golf Course
Sim Park Municipal Golf Course
Tex Consolver Golf Course
www.golfwichita.com 
Rolling Hills Country Club  www.rollinghillswichita.com
Sierra Hills Public Golf Course www.sierrahillsgolfclub.com 
Tallgrass Country Club www.tallgrasscc.com 
Wichita Country Club  www.wichitacountryclub.org 
Wichita State University Sports Page www.goshockers.com 
Wichita Thunder Hockey  www.wichitathunder.com 
Wichita Wingnuts Baseball www.wichitawingnuts.com 
Willowbend Golf Club  www.willowbendgolfclub.com 

Public Schools

 
Andover Public Schools USD 385 www.usd385.org
Augusta Public Schools USD 402 www.usd402.com
Belle Plaine Public Schools USD 357 www.usd357.org
Buhler Public Schools USD 313 www.buhlerschools.org
Cheney Public Schools USD 268 www.cheney268.com
Circle School District USD 375 www.usd375.org
Clearwater Public Schools USD 264 www.usd264.org
Derby Public Schools USD 260 www.derbyschools.com
El Dorado Public Schools USD 490 www.eldoradoschools.org
Goddard Public Schools USD 265 www.goddardusd.com
Haysville Public Schools USD 261 www.usd261.com
Hutchinson Public Schools USD 308 www.usd308.com
Maize Public Schools USD 266 www.usd266.com
Mulvane Public Schools USD 263 www.usd263.com
Renwick Public Schools USD 267 www.usd267.com
Rose Hill Public Schools USD 394 www.usd394.com
Valley Center Public Schools USD 262 www.usd262.net
Wellington Public Schools USD www.usd353.com
Wichita Public Schools USD259 www.usd259.com

Private and Parochial Schools

 
Bethel Life Schoolwww.blcwichita.com
Catholic Diocese www.cdowk.org
Central Christian Academy www.centralcc.org
Holy Cross Lutheran Schoolwww.holycrosslutheran.net
Sunrise Christian Academywww.sunrisechristian.org
The Independent School www.theindependentschool.com
Trinity Academywww.trinityacademy.org
Trinity Catholic High Schoolwww.angelfire.com/ks/ths
Wichita Collegiate Schoolhttp://www.wcsks.com/home.asp
Word of Life Traditional Schoolwww.wolts.org

Colleges and Universities

 
Baker University www.bakeru.edu/wichita
Bethel College www.bethelks.edu
Butler County Community College www.butlercc.edu
Cowley County Community College www.cowley.edu
Friends University www.friends.edu
Hutchinson Community College www.hutchcc.edu
Newman University www.newmanu.edu
Southwestern College Professional Studies www.sckans.edu
Univ. of KS School of Medicine-Wichita wichita.kumc.edu
Wichita Area Technical College www.wichitatech.com
Wichita State University www.wichita.edu
Weigand Proudly Serves The Following Wichita Area CitiesAndale Andover Anthony Arkansas City Atlanta Augusta Bel Aire Belle Plaine Bentley Benton Burns Burrton Caldwell Canton Cassoday Cheney Clearwater Colwich Conway Springs Derby Douglass El Dorado Elbing Eureka Fall River Florence Garden Plain Goddard Goessel Halstead Haven Haysville Hesston Hillsboro Howard Hutchinson Kechi Kingman Leon Maize Marion Mayfield Milton Moline Moundridge Mount Hope Mulvane Murdock Newton Oxford Park City Peabody Peck Potwin Pretty Prairie Rose Hill Sedgwick Severy South Haven Tampa Towanda Udall Valley Center Viola Wellington Whitewater Wichita Winfield
Site by 360ideas
Tips for Buyers and Sellers